Dosen Program Studi Akuntansi

Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Norsain, SE., M.Ak
: 0729126703
: Asisten Ahli
: norsain@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Dr. Hj. Alwiyah, SE., MM
: 0728087301
: lektor
: alwiyah@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Syahril, SE., M.Ak
: 0717068202
: Asisten Ahli
: syahril@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Astri Furqani, SE., M.Ak
: 0711098102
: Lektor
: astrifurqani@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Hafidhah, SE., M.Ak
: 0722058201
: Lektor
: hafidhah@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Isnani Yuli Andini, SE., M.Ak
: 0707078605
: Lektor
: lia@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Mohammad Herli, SE., M.Ak
: 0727088501
: Asisten Ahli
: mohammadherli@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Imam Darul Firmansyah, SE., M.Ak
: 0713118404
: Asisten Ahli
: darul@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Drs. Djoko Nestri K, M.Si
: 0702026505
: Lektor
: djokonestri@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Moh. Faisol, SE., M.SA., Ak., CA., ACPA
: 0713058905
: Asisten Ahli
: faisol114@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Arief Hidayatullah Khamainy, SE., M.Ak., Ak
: 0714099201
: Asisten Ahli
: ariefhk@wiraraja.ac.id
Nama
NIDN
Jabatan Akademik
Email
: Aprilya Dwi Yandari, SE., M.A
: –
: –
: aprilya@wiraraja.ac.id
Scroll to top